EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

CAMPBELL COUNTY

 

Employment Opportunities with the Campbell County Board of Education

 

Return completed applications to Karen Smith at one of the following.

Email: karen.smith@ccpstn.net

Postal Mail: Karen Smith, Campbell County Board of Education, 172 Valley St, Jacksboro, TN  37757

Fax: 423-566-7562

Please contact Larry Nidiffer or Tammie Lay at 423-562-8377. 

You may also download an application from this website.   See above.

IMMEDIATE OPENINGS AT CAMPBELL COUNTY SCHOOL

LaFollette Middle School has a Special Education postion open. Proper TDOE certification required. Contact Linda Campbell at linda.campbell@ccpstn.net or (865)776-9937 (Posted 7-13-17)

Campbell County High School has an Environmental Science position open. Proper TDOE License required. Contact Jamie Wheeler at jamie.wheeler@ccpstn.net or (423)562-8308 (Posted 7-24-17)

Campbell County Schools has an opening for K-8 TDOE certified elementary or middle grades teaching position. Contact Bob Walden at bob.walden@ccpstn.net or (423)784-9482 or Tammie Lay at tammie.lay@ccpstn.net or (423)562-8377 (Posted 7-24-17)(Revised 7-25-17)

Valley View Elementary has 2 coaching positions open. Boys Basketball Coach and Girls Basketball Coach. Contact Jason Dotson at jason.dotson@ccpstn.net or (423)562-5278 (Posted 7-24-17)

Jellico Elementary has coaching positions open. Elementary Girls Basketball Coach and Boys Elementary and Middle Basketball Coach. Contact Debra Loveday at debra.loveday@ccpstn.net or (423)784-6565 (Posted 7-24-17)

Jellico High School has a coaching position open for Girls Basketball Coach. Contact Dr. Donna Singley at donna.singley@ccpstn.net or (423)784-9455 or Danny Oakes at danny.oakes@ccpstn.net or (423)784-9455. (Posted 7-25-17)